(carnivorous)

It’s the way you smile through your pain/ that grabs my heart

The smile you put on my face/ the longing i feel when we’re apart

You call me beautiful and feed me bacon/ my knees weaken

Your pretty brown eyes are causing an ache/ in me, the feeling deepens

Every time we’re together/ there’s always something new to discover

In your skies, i float like a feather/ you’re the sweetest kind of lover

In your skies, i fall like 1,000 pounds/ i won’t resist you

Don’t let me hit the ground/ baby, i beg of you

Kisses in bed/ voice soft in my ear

Caress my legs/ i pull you near

Sleepy smiles/ naked and unashamed

For you i’d run miles/ i’m wide open and unafraid

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

