Dinosaur Jr.

I don’t know what’s happening in your head. Am I too much for you? I’m scared to get any closer to you out of fear that I’ll give too much away and end up with nothing. I’m so scared right now. 

Are you a black hole? Will you pull me in until all hope of escape is gone and then tear me apart? Is this what that would feel like? 

I’m screamimg inside for answers to the questions that I don’t know how to ask. I want to get lost in you but only if you keep me safe. Will you keep me safe? 

Today opened my eyes to how damaged we both are and how fragile you are. I don’t have a lot of faith in this. It kills me. Dismis something before it begins? 💔

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

